The mission of the Time-Table Committee is to prepare the Semester Schedule for the College.


  • Review the Student Eligibility Report to ascertain the courses that will be required in the next semester

  • Develop a well-distributed, internally consistent schedule that meets student needs

  • Update the schedule as needed, through the drop-add period, to take account of actual Student enrollment results.

Member NameMobile No
Prof. Manoj Kumar Nayak(Mech) (Functional Head)7381054261
Prof. Satya Narayan Pradhan(ECE)7381054171
Prof. Nilima Baisakhi (CIVIL)7381054396
Prof. Dushmanta Sahoo (BS&H)7381054286
Prof. Suren Kumar Sahu(CSE)7381054246
Prof. C. Karan(EEE)7381054229